Contact us today:

Berwick

49 High Street

Berwick, VIC, 3806

Tel: (03) 9707 2000

Fax: (03) 9796 1045

Email: berwick@alexscott.com.au

Grantville

1505 Bass Highway

Grantville, VIC, 3984

Tel: (03) 5678 8433

Fax: (03) 5678 8234

Email: grantville@alexscott.com.au

Inverloch

7 a’Beckett Street

Inverloch, VIC, 3996

Tel: (03) 5674 1111

Fax: (03) 5674 2042

Email: invyreception@alexscott.com.au

Koo Wee Rup

Shop 5, 275 Station Street,

Koo Wee Rup, Vic, 3981

Tel: (03) 5997 2133

Fax: (03) 5997 2140

Email: kooweerup@alexscott.com.au

Korumburra

36 Bridge Street

Korumburra, VIC, 3950

Tel: (03) 5655 1133

Fax: (03) 5655 2480

Email: korumburra@alexscott.com.au

Lang Lang

35A Westernport Road

Lang Lang, VIC, 3984

Tel: (03) 5997 5599

Fax: (03) 5655 2480

Email: langlang@alexscott.com.au

Leongatha

41 Bair Street

Leongatha, VIC, 3953

Tel: (03) 5662 0922

Fax: (03) 5662 0933

Email: leongatha@alexscott.com.au

Melbourne (Land)

Level 27, 101 Collins Street,

Melbourne, VIC, 3000

Tel: (03) 8680 2545

Fax: TBA

Email: mkoster@asland.com.au

Pakenham

95 Main Street

Pakenham, VIC, 3810

Tel: (03) 5941 1111

Fax: (03) 5941 3167

Email: pakenham@alexscott.com.au

Phillip Island

113a Thompson Ave

Phillip Island, VIC, 3922

Tel: (03) 5952 2633

Fax: (03) 5952 1877

Email: cowes@alexscott.com.au

Sale

395 Raymond Street

Sale, VIC, 3850

Tel: 0457 034 111

Fax: (03) 5655 2480

Email: salelivestock@alexscott.com.au

Venus Bay

133 Jupiter Boulevard

Venus Bay, VIC, 3956

Tel: (03) 5663 7111

Fax: (03) 5663 7137

Email: venusbay@alexscott.com.au

Warragul

46 Queen Street

Warragul, VIC, 3820

Tel: (03) 5623 4744

Fax: (03) 5623 6723

Email: warragul@alexscott.com.au

Wonthaggi

Corner of Murray St & Billson Street

Wonthaggi, VIC, 3995

Tel: (03) 5672 1911

Fax: (03) 5672 3754

Email: wonthaggi@alexscott.com.au

Office locations